Metal Storm logo


2016-  Karl Willetts - vocals
2016-  Frank Healy - bass
2016-  Scott Fairfax - guitars
2020-  Spikey T. Smith - drums
View timeline ››
2016-2020  Andrew Whale - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Pity the benighted peasants who will never know the staggering battery and merciless hellishness of well-executed old school death metal, for Memoriam is the type of band that turns mere musical notes into physical force. This is the sort of thing I picture when I hear the words "death metal".   Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries