Metal Storm logo
BillyBio - Unveil Music Video For New Track

BillyBio, frontman of US hardcore outfit Biohazard, has put out a new song and music video called "One Life To Live". It is part of his upcoming solo album Leaders And Liars, due out March 25 2022 via AFM Records. The clip was directed by Antoine Combelles and Vincent Jacob.

Track listing:

01. Black Out
02. Fallen Empires
03. Leaders And Liars
04. Lost Horizon
05. Turn The Wounds
06. Sheepdog
07. Deception
08. Generation Kill
09. Looking Up
10. One Life To Live
11. Our Scene
12. Just In The Sun
13. Enough
14. Remission
15. Cyanide

Band profile: BillyBio
Posted: 02.12.2021 by conscientiousnes

Hits total: 239 | This month: 11