Metal Storm logo


1995-  Sully Erna - vocals, guitar, keyboards, drums, percussions
1996-  Robbie Merrill - bass, backing vocals
1997-  Tony Rombola - lead guitar, backing vocals
2002-  James Shannon Larkin - drums
View timeline ››
1996  Tommy Stewart (I) - drums
› 1997-2002  -//-
1996-1997  Joe D'arco - drums
1996-1997  Lee Richards - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

I never really got what the big fuss about Godsmack was and their latest release, IV doesn't do anything to convince me that they are anything more than an average alternative metal band with a vocalist who tries really hard to sound like James Hetfield....
Review by jupitreas ››

Forum topics