Metal Storm logo


2003-  Oddleif Stensland - guitars, vocals
2003-  Tor Atle Andersen - drums
2003-  Erik Mortensen - bass
2004  Endre Kirkesola - keyboards
› 2006  -//-
2005  Peter Jensen - keyboards

Latest reviews

It‭ ‬has been the year when most people have been forced to hide from the world,‭ ‬it is a good thing that Communic have not.‭ ‬   Review by Dream Taster ››
Norwegian progressive metallers Communic return with album number three, "Payment Of Existence" and provide another solid portion of technical and thoughtful heavy metal. Comparisons can be made between Communic and Nevermore, but more so for...   Review by Baz Anderson ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics