Metal Storm logo


1997-2012  Pablo Egido - vocals
1997-2012  Roberto Marco - guitars
1997-2012  Miguel Palazón - guitars, synths
1997-2012  Paco Porcel - bass
1997-2012  Javier Fernández Milla - keyboards
2009-2012  Enrique Pérez - drums
View timeline ››
1997-2007  Jose Diego - drums
2007  Quino Jimenez - drums
2007-2009  Syhobsh - drums
View timeline ››
2009  Blai Cloquell - drums

Latest reviews

I did some research about this band myself; turns out they used to play some kind of Symphonic Black Metal with some harsh overtones. I find those facts really hard to believe as "The Second Philosophy" shows everything but a Black Metal band;...
Review by Herzebeth ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics