Metal Storm logo
Edge Of Sanity

600 fans
Country: Sweden
Label: Black Mark Productions

Formed in: 1989
Broke up: 1999-2003
Disbanded in: 2003

1989-1993 Death metal
1993-2003 Progressive death metal


1989-2003  Dan Erland Swanö - vocals, guitars, drums, bass, keyboards
View timeline ››
1989-1991  Sami Nerberg - guitars
1989-1991  Benny Larsson - drums
1989-1991  Anders Lindberg - bass
1989-1999  Andreas Axelsson - guitars
1997-1999  Roberth "Robban" Karlsson - vocals
View timeline ››
1996  Mikael Åkerfeldt - vocals, guitars
2003  Roger "Rogga" Johansson - vocals

Latest reviews

Dan Swanö returns with his dreadful crimson queen, and of course, Edge Of Sanity , don't think this is a Edge Of Sanity reunion, because is not, no past members are involved in this project, and practically all instruments and vocals duties...   Review by Undercraft ››

Forum topics