Metal Storm logo


1993-  Patrick Walker - vocals, guitars
1993-  Marcus Hatfield - bass
1996-1997  Wayne Taylor - bass
› 2016-  -//- guitars
2008-  Christian Leitch - drums
View timeline ››
1993-2008  Stuart Springthorpe - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

The last week brought a lot of bad news and a lot of tribulations for me. Today I drove home from a relative’s funeral. When I checked my e-mails to see what I had missed in my couple days of absence, I found this promo in my inbox. Of all the albums, of all the days…
Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››
Next time a newbie to (Traditional) Doom Metal asks me what the genre is about, my answer shall be confined to one mere word: Warning. As his or her face will doubtlessly bear a puzzled look, should I really answer in such fashion, my patient person shall...
Review by Lucas ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics