Metal Storm logo


2004-  Trollmannen - vocals
2004-  Trollbank - drums
2004-  Mr. Seidel - guitars
2011-  DrekkaDag - saxophone
2012-  Lodd Bolt - bass
2015-  Fjernkontrollet - accordion, keys
View timeline ››
2004-2012  Psychotroll - bass
2009-2012  Per-Olav Wiik - guitars
2009-2015  Øyvind Manskow - accordion, banjo
2012  Tor Einar Rogn - guitars
View timeline ››
2012-  Dr. Leif Kjønnsfleis - guitars
2015-  Bok'n'Brusetruse - percussion
2012  Mathias Lillmåns - vocals

Latest reviews

Listening to Trollfest is kinda like getting a mead with your cotton candy in between rides on shitty, dangerous traveling carnival equipment.   Review by wormdrink414 ››
I had a nightmare about a year ago that I'd gone home for a weekend, threw my shit into my family's living room, fixed myself a bourbon and water, grabbed a slice of pizza, and everything was good, I was happy. And so I practically skipped up...   Review by wormdrink414 ››

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics