Metal Storm logo
The Chasm


1993-  Daniel Corchado - guitar, bass, vocals
1993-  Antonio Leon - drums
View timeline ››
1992-1993  Erick Diaz - guitars
› 1995-1997  -//-
1992-1994  Luis Martinez - bass
1994  Rodolfo Riveron - bass
1994  Luis Antonio Ramos - guitars
1999  Roberto Valle - bass
1999-2003  Julio Viterbo - guitars
› 2003-2015  -//- guitars, bass
2000-2003  Alfonso Polo - bass
2018-2019  Tim Pearson - bass
2018-2019  Jonas Torres - guitars
2019  Scott Wright - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

A more aggressive take by one of the most cryptic death metal bands.
Review by RaduP ››
There are many Death Metal bands out there in the metal scene, actually thousands, but few have managed to survive throughout the years of hybrids, changes, shitty music, etc. and even less bands are now known as "One of THE BEST" in their genre....
Review by Herzebeth ››
This could be easily the most powerful The Chasm release, even though this is only an EP not a Full-Length. The music from "The Chasm" has many melodic Patterns and a lot of mellow structures, it seems this time they forgot about that a little...
Review by Herzebeth ››
The Chasm is a legendary band, worshiped by most Death Metal fans due to their incredible album called "The Spell Of Retribution"; now let's take a closer look to their earlier works, the albums that made this band what it is today. This...
Review by Herzebeth ››

Forum topics