Metal Storm logo
Severe Torture


1997-  Patrick Boleij - bass
1997-  Thijs van Laarhoven - guitars
1998-  Dennis Schreurs - vocals
2003-  Marvin Vriesde - guitars
2018-  Damien Kerpentier - drums
View timeline ››
1997-1998  Eric De Windt - vocals
1997-1999  Jelle - guitars
1997-2017  Seth van de Loo - drums
View timeline ››
2007  Jason Netherton - vocals

Latest reviews

This album is by far one of the best Death Metal releases this year, the music is pure hostility combined with incredible structures and awesome execution; the lyrical content is really original (not profound or poetical just unusual), the production...
Review by Herzebeth ››
Severe Torture, a band from the Netherlands with such a brutal sound and such an incredible music, that will make other Brutal Death Metal bands sound like amateurs; this is actually my first experience with this band, and believe me, I loved it to the...
Review by Herzebeth ››
Here we have a new and huge compilation from the Dutch Hammerheart Records.
Huge indeed, because the songs, divided into 2 CDs are a total of 32 for 32 different bands.

The Label, founded in 1995, have interests in the Black, Death, Doom sections mainly,...
Review by ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics