Metal Storm logo


2003-  Sebastian Heldt - drums
2003-  Tobias Buck - guitars
2003-  Benjamin "Benny" Hilleke - vocals
2003-  Stefan Keller - guitars
2003-  Benjamin Donath - bass
2008  Alexander Dietz - guitars
2007  Markus Bischoff - vocals
2010  Alexander Dietz - synthesizer

Latest reviews

One word could simply be used to describe Omnicide-Creation Unleashed: Unrelenting. From the first hit of the snare drum to the fading guitars that signify that end, these Germans are on a mission to keep proceedings fast and heavy all throughout the...
Review by itsjoeymoose ››

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics