Metal Storm logo
Downfall Of Gaia


2008-  Dominik Goncalves dos Reis - guitars, vocals
2008-  Anton Lisovoj - bass, vocals
2008-2015  Peter Wolff - guitars, vocals
› 2020-  -//- guitars
2014-  Michael "Mike" Kadnar - drums
View timeline ››
2008-2010  Sven - drums
2010-2014  Johannes Stoltenburg - drums
2016-2019  Marco Mazzola - guitars
View timeline ››
2019  Nikita Kamprad - vocals
2019  Mers Sumida - vocals

Latest reviews

Downfall of Gaia are what you could consider one of those "periphery" bands; they've been around for a decade give or take, became a somewhat recognizable name with a few albums under their belt, even appeared on some decent bills over the years, but somehow never managed to make many waves, accrue a die-hard fan base or establish themselves as any sort of household name. If anything is going to change that, it's Ethic Of Radical Finitude.   Review by Doc G. ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics