Metal Storm logo
Plebeian Grandstand


2005-  Ivo Kaltchev - drums
2005-  Simon Chaubard - guitars
2005-  Adrien - vocals
2014-  Olivier Lolmède - bass
View timeline ››
2005-2014  Cymon Lamarre - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

I keep craving things. Sometimes nothing is enough for me. This is not one of those times. The latest Plebeian Grandstand completely fulfills my noisy cravings.   Review by X-Ray Rod ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics