Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



2017-  Jakob Fiszer - bass
2017-  Lander De Nyn - drums
2017-  Chiaran Verheyden - guitars
2019-  Sander Rom - guitars, vocals
2019-  Stefan de Graef - vocals, percussion

Latest reviews

If you enjoyed Psychonaut’s Unfold The God Man last year, put Meridian at the top of your ‘to listen’ list.
Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player