Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2010-  Christian Kolf - bass, guitars, keyboards, vocals
2010-  Patrick Schröder - drums
2013  Markus Siegenhort - bass
2013  Karl Sugin - vocals

Latest reviews

Set aside the death metal scene of sheer brutality and muscles ready to punch any part of your body any time with tones of testosterone making your veins explode out of pompous masculinity. Screw this, who said death metal can't be extreme and threatening...   Review by KwonVerge ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics