Metal Storm logo


2009-  Trond Ciekals - guitars, vocals
2017-  Faust - drums
2020-  Kvitrim - bass, vocals
View timeline ››
2009-2017  Mannevond - bass
› 2017-2020  -//- bass, vocals
2009-2017  Erlend Hjelvik - vocals
2012-2017  Dirge Rep - drums
View timeline ››
2011  Hjorth - drums
2012  Dirge Rep - drums
2017-  Voidar - guitars
2018-  Sindre Solem - bass
2018  Eirik Renton - drums
2019-  John Grave - bass
2011  Pete Evil - vocals
2011  Sindre Solem - backing vocals
2016  Hoest - vocals
2022  Afgrundsprofet - vocals

Latest reviews

Djevel are a Norwegian black metal project that have managed to retain an underground presence for quite some time now, and it saddens me when such bands go unheard of in the wide metal world for a particular length of time, especially when it comes to releasing top-quality black metal material such as this. So here's Djevel's eighth release, Naa Skrider Natten Sort, and well, what an album we truly have here!
Review by AndyMetalFreak ››
So this is a Norwegian black metal band called Djevel. Djevel means devil in Norwegian?

And this review has commenced writing itself.

But wait. Listen. This ain't your grampap's Norwegian black metal. Nor is it your, like, little brother's...
Review by wormdrink414 ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics