Metal Storm logo
Danko Jones - Short Film Trailer Online

Check out below the trailer for a short film titled "The Ballad Of Danko Jones". The short film will be featured on the Canadian hard-rocker Danko Jones' upcoming new DVD called Bring On The Mountain: The Complete Visual History Of The Hardest-Working Band In Rock n' Roll. The DVD is set to be released on June 13th via Bad Taste Records. The trailer for the documentary to be featured on the DVD is also available for viewing here.

The two-disc DVD will contain:

- "Bring On The Mountain", a 90 min Documentary.
- "The Ballad Of Danko Jones", a short film featuring Lemmy, Elijah Wood, Ralph Macchio, Selma Blair, Jena Malone, Laura Margolis, Frank Drank, Mike Watt, Don Jamieson, Art Hsu and Jason Trost. Based on the Below The Belt video trilogy.
- 14 career spanning live performances.
- All music videos from day one, 19 in total.

Band profile: Danko Jones
Posted: 17.05.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1501 | This month: 2