Metal Storm logo
Voivod - Announce 'Synchro Anarchy' Full Length, Details Disclosed

Voivod are delighted to announce their new studio album, Synchro Anarchy, scheduled for worldwide release on February 11th, 2022 via Century Media Records. It was produced with Francis Perron at RadicArt Studio and features cover artwork once more created by Voivod's Michel Langevin. Further details about the album's release formats, a first single and video as well as the start of the pre-order campaign are coming up on Friday, December 10th, 2021.

Drummer Miche Langevin checked in with the following comment about the upcoming release: "We are eager to present our latest work, a real collaborative effort. The new album represents countless hours of writing, demoing, recording, mixing and so on. The band and Francis Perron at RadicArt Studio gave their very best to make it happen under unusual circumstances, which led us to call it Synchro Anarchy. We feel that the sound and music are 100% Voïvod, and we hope everyone will enjoy it as much as we had fun making it. We certainly can’t wait to play it live!"

Synchro Anarchy tracklist:

01. Paranormalium
02. Synchro Anarchy
03. Planet Eaters
04. Mind Clock
05. Sleeves Off
06. Holographic Thinking
07. The World Today
08. Quest For Nothing
09. Memory Failure

Band profile: Voivod
Posted: 03.12.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1029 | This month: 33