Metal Storm logo
Agent Steel - New Live Album Due In September

Dissonance Productions recently announced that they will release Agent Steel's legendary 1987 performance at the Hammersmith Odeon in London as part of an upcoming live CD/DVD package will be released on September 27th under the title Mad Locust Rising - Live At Hammersmith Odeon. Pre-orders are available here. The CD/DVD package comes in anticipation of new music from Agent Steel, reportedly coming later this year or in 2025.

Track listing is as follows:

01. Nothin' Left
02. The Unexpected
03. The Day At Guyana
04. Never Surrender
05. Mad Locust Rising
06. The Ripper
07. Evil Eye / Evil Minds
08. Bleed For The Godz
09. Rager

Band profile: Agent Steel
Posted: 25.06.2024 by Metal God

Hits total: 930 | This month: 41