Metal Storm logo


2008-  Bob Mollema - vocals
2008-  Mink Koops - drums, guitars
View timeline ››
2008-2018  Asher de Vries - bass
View timeline ››
2020  Thomas Cochrane - trombone, trumpet
› 2023  -//- bass, wind instruments
2023  M. Meurs - bass, flute

Latest reviews

Though not necessarily as striking as Bloem's field of flowers, Gegrepen Door de Geest der Zielsontluiking
exists in the same "warm" black metal sphere in which Fluisteraars try to make aggressively hazy music.
Review by RaduP ››
What could possibly be more Dutch than flower-themed black metal?
Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Photo galleries