Metal Storm logo
De Profundis


2005-  Craig Land - vocals
2006-  Soikot Ranjan Sengupta - guitars
2013-  Paul Nazarkardeh - guitars
2014-  Tom Atherton - drums
2022-  Steve Woodcock - bass
View timeline ››
2005-2006  Paul Westwood - drums
2005-2013  Roman Subbotin - guitars
2006  Charles Allin - guitars
2006  Joel Wheeler - bass
2006-2007  Achilleas Gatsopoulos - drums
2006-2009  Aleksej Obradovic - bass
2007-2008  Sterghios Moschos - drums
2008-2014  Nick Tingle - drums
2009-2022  Arran McSporran - bass
View timeline ››
2007  David Andrews - drums

Latest reviews

UK's superb death metal act, De Profundis, return with their fifth album, The Blinding Light Of Faith. According to the band, it is "about three of the most merciless and bloodthirsty institutions in human history. There is no nation or people on this earth who haven't suffered under the savagery of at least one of the Abrahamic religions and to reflect that suffering we have made the heaviest, most aggressive record of our career". Sounds good to me.   Review by nikarg ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics