Metal Storm logo


1996-  Abel Camargo - guitars
2018-  Victor Emeka - vocals
2019-  Otávio Quiroga - drums
2019-  Bruno Godinho - guitars
2021-  Thiago Baumgarten - bass
View timeline ››
1996-2005  Savio Sordi - drums
1996-2010  Marco Panichi - bass
1996-2012  Diego Kasper - guitars
1997-2017  Iuri Sanson - vocals
2005-2017  Eduardo Baldo - drums
2010-2016  Benhur Lima - bass
2012-2017  Renato Osorio - guitars
2016-2017  Ivan Beck - bass
2018  Guga Munhoz - guitars
2018  Martin Estevez - drums
2019-2021  Alexandre Panta - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Has it really been 20 years since Hibria formed? Many of us discovered them with the release of their explosive and monumental 2004 debut, Defying The Rules, which was already a culmination of several years' hard work and demo releases. Aside from...
Review by Susan ››
Hibria is the new KILLER band from Porto Alegre Brazil. I have the luck to listen to a lot of CD every month but believe me it's hard to find a lot bands of such high quality especially in the classic Heavy Metal scene. You understand me, Hibria...
Review by Jeff ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics