Metal Storm logo


1995-  Patrik Lindgren - guitars
1995-2012  Joakim "Jocke" Kristensson - drums
› 2012-  -//- bass
2007-  Jens Rydén - vocals
2008-  Fredrik Hernborg - guitars
2012-  Dennis Ekdahl - drums
View timeline ››
1995-2012  Kimmy Sjölund - bass
1995-2014  Peter Löf - synthesizer
1996-2006  Thomas Väänänen - vocals
1998  Vintras - guitars
1999-2007  Henrik Svegsjö - guitars
View timeline ››
1997  Henrik Svegsjö - vocals
1997  Markel Månson - vocals
2008  Fredrik Hernborg - guitars
1998  Jonas Nilsson - vocals
1998  Toni Kocmut - vocals
› 2000  -//-
› 2001  -//-
2000  Maria Gauffin - keyed fiddle, chant
2000  Martin Persson - guitars

Latest reviews

It's been a long time in the making; will fans be satisfied by Vanagandr?   Review by musclassia ››
Suppose for a moment you find yourself on a Viking vessel. As black as coal De Ödeslösa, or "The Fateless", is its name and the sails are set to cross the wintery Scandinavian waters. It's to business as usual as the men aboard have their minds fixed on one thing; the forthcoming voyage over potentially hostile seas. With determination the ship casts off under a particularly unpromising skyline, the clouds heavy with the onset of a storm. What's odd about this picture is that a number of the crew are adorned in black tailcoats and armed not with swords or axes but orchestral instruments and a conductor's baton.   Review by R'Vannith ››

Forum topics