Metal Storm logo
Severe Torture

64 fans
Country: The Netherlands
Label: Season Of Mist

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1997

1997-2004 Brutal death metal
2005- Death metal


1997-  Patrick Boleij - bass
1997-  Seth van de Loo - drums
1997-  Thijs van Laarhoven - guitar
1998-  Dennis Schreurs - vocals
2003-  Marvin Vriesde - guitar
View timeline ››
1997-1998  Eric de Windt - vocals
1997-1999  Jelle - guitar
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

This album is by far one of the best Death Metal releases this year, the music is pure hostility combined with incredible structures and awesome execution; the lyrical content is really original (not profound or poetical just unusual), the production...   Review by Herzebeth ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics