Metal Storm logo
Aurora Borealis


1995-  Ron Vento - guitars, keyboards, vocals
2011-  Mark Green - drums
2011-  Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert - bass
View timeline ››
1995-1998  Tony Laureano - drums
1998  Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert - bass
1998-2002  Derek Roddy - drums
View timeline ››
2002  Tim Yeung - drums
2006  Tony Laureano - drums

Latest reviews

No need to dick around. This is a band with fucking hair on their chest. This is a band whose sound is so inflaming it makes hell look like a girl scout campfire. This is a band you should check out, like, right fucking now. That's basically the...   Review by Thryce ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics