Metal Storm logo
Castle Rat


2019-  The Rat Queen - vocals, guitars
2019-  The Count - guitars
2019-  The Plague Doctor - bass
2019-  The Druid - drums

Latest reviews

This Castle Rat is here to take you Into The Realm of the most obscure traditional doom.
Review by AndyMetalFreak ››

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]