Metal Storm logo
Grá - Lycaon

Release date: 13 January 2023
Style: Black metal


2 want it

01. White City Devil
02. Flame Of Hephaestus
03. Torn Asunder
04. Lycaon
05. Chariots Of Fire [Bathory cover]
06. Ett Avskedsbrev
07. Brännmärkt
08. Jaws Of The Underworld

Additional info
Released via Avantgarde Music
Mixed by Terry Nikas (Zero Gravity Studios)
Mastered by George Nerantzis
Cover artwork by Felipe Ignacio

Hits total: 56 | This month: 56