Metal Storm logo


2003-  NSK - bass, guitars, vocals
2005-  J. - drums
2019-  CG Santos - effects, programming
2019-  Javi Bastard - guitars
View timeline ››
2014  Chris Reifert - vocals
2019  Mors Dalos Ra - vocals

Latest reviews

Teitanblood create music so hellish that they might as well write the next DOOM soundtrack.
Review by Auntie Sahar ››
Music is a powerful drug. Somebody should write a 'MiHKAL' - Music I Have Known And Loved. If you're the least bit into psychedelic exploration you know 'Sasha' probably won't do it, so somebody else should. Music has the...
Review by Lucas ››

Bandcamp player


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics