2001-  Toni Mestre Coy - bass
2001-2004  Carlos Lozano Quintanilla - guitars, vocals
› 2004-  -//- guitars
2002-  Miguel Espinosa - keyboards, vocals
2004-  Marc Martins Pia - vocals
2015-  Sergi Verdeguer - drums
2016-  Filipe Baldaia - guitars
View timeline ››
2001-2003  Xavi Pérez - drums
2001-2016  Jordi Gorgues Mateu - guitars
2003-2007  Aleix Dorca Josa - drums
2007-2014  Marc Mas Marti - drums
View timeline ››
2016  Paul Masvidal - vocals
2016  Øystein Landsverk - guitars

Latest reviews

And so begins the next chapter. One band from Andorra has torn the fabric of space-time continuum to deliver another one-of-a-kind album. Persefone has undergone some lineup changes in recent years but the quality of musicianship hasn't been affected one bit.   Review by Dream Taster ››
Andorra is one of the smallest nations in the world. Lodged between Spain and France in the middle of the Pyrenees, it still holds enough talented musicians to bring to the world one of the most gifted metal bands of the last few years. If the name sounds...   Review by Dream Taster ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics